Investor Relations

Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Magid M. Abraham Chairman of the Board      
Serge Matta      
Gian M. Fulgoni      
Russell Fradin   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
William J. Henderson Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
William Katz   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Ronald J. Korn Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Joan Lewis Member of Audit Committee    
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Lead Independent Director

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. comScore, Inc makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.

Stock Information

Nov 30, 2015
$41.91   - 0.34
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes. Information provided by eSignal.
Shareholder Tools
Briefcase IR Briefcase
Email Alerts Email Alerts
Download Center Download Library
RSS RSS News Feeds
Search Investor Relations